Contact

Umeå
Sigma Civil AB
Rådhusesplanaden 2C
SE-903 28 Umeå
Sweden

Stockholm
Sigma Civil AB
Marieviksgatan 19 C, 3rd floor
SE-100 74 Stockholm
Sweden

Göteborg
Sigma Civil AB
Lindholmspiren 9
SE-417 56 Göteborg
Sweden

Malmö
Sigma Civil AB
Dockplatsen 1
SE-211 19 Malmö
Sweden

Contact:

Fredrik Andersson
Head of department Geotechnical engineering
fredrik.andersson@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 709 73 61 98

Johan Bergström
Head of department Landscape and Traffic planning
johan.bergstrom@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 706 60 97 55

Ingela Croon
Head of department Project management
ingela.croon@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 702 12 18 93

Fredrik Johnson
Head of department Road design and Traffic planning
fredrik.johnson@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 761 01 09 94

Jan-Erik Lundgren
Head of department Structural engineering
jan-erik.lundgren@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 705 89 33 92

Nicholas Lusack
Head of department Geotechnical engineering
nicholas.lusack@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 761 04 06 39

Lars Nilsson
Head of department Water and Wastewater engineering
lars.nilsson@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 730 68 19 35

Pierre Ohlsson
Head of department Project management
pierre.ohlsson@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 705 48 56 19

Per-Håkan Sandström
Head of department Environmental consulting
per-hakan.sandstrom@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 706 82 92 42

Patrik Strömbäck
Head of department Project management
patrik.stromback@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 706 22 08 68

Nicklas Wedin
Avdelningschef Väg och Gata
nicklas.wedin@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 730 68 17 27

Jonas Wållberg
CEO
jonas.wallberg@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 70 307 12 00

Mikael Yngvesson
Head of department Landscape architecture and design
mikael.yngvesson@sigma.se
Mobile: +46 706 20 87 05

Connect

Följ oss i social media.

Quicklinks / Shortcuts